Some more stuff I did for Colorful Creations Challenges

One challenge was to create a card inspired by the song Winter Wonderland but not be Christmasy, just wintery? I know, those aren’t real words, lol! Also to use something as snow, something that will “pop” so here is the card I made. A shaker type of card!
Then another challenge was to do a Layout using the word “NEW” in the title and boys/men/baby boys in it! I love this picture of my two most favourite men in my life. My sons! Don’t forget, you can click on any of the following pics, any of them and they will go big and bright for you, not kill your eyes bright but just much better detail bright!! lol

Leave a Reply

